Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Model Showroom 

Orillia Volkswagen has a great selection of all-new 2017 models in stock. Find your perfect Volkswagen.

 
Choose your model
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pre-owned Inventory 

With a great selection of certified pre-owned, you are sure to find your next pre-owned VW at Orillia.

 
Search for your Pre-owned
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Free Consultation! 

New or Used? Lease or Finance? Let Orillia VW experts help you with the answers you need!

 
Contact Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
New Vehicle Specials 

Orillia VW New Car Specials. Click here to find your deal on a new Volkswagen!

 
Find out more
 
 
 
 

Meet the staff at Orillia Volkswagen! Committed to providing excellence in customer service, we will ensure your car purchasing experience is second to none. Our VW Service Team is passionate about making your visit a pleasurable one. Our Volkswagen Parts Team will be happy to assist you to obtain that Genuine VW part. We are proud to be your Orillia Volkswagen Dealer.

 

QUESTIONS? CONCERNS? CONTACT US

 

Orillia Volkswagen

345 West Street South, Orillia, Ontario, L3V 5H1, Canada

 

Phone: (705) 325-6107          Email:

 

sales@orilliavw.com        service@orilliavw.com

 
 
   Sales
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Chris Leavens

Title:Dealer Principal
Email:chris@leavensvw.com
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Dave Graham

Title:V.P. Of Operations
Email:dave@leavensvw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Colin Koprowski

Title:General Manager
Email:colin@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Mark Bramhall

Title:Sales Manager
Email:mark@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Nathan Ruff

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:nathan@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Brandon Black

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:brandon@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Tracy Hudson

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:tracy@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Marcus Sisconetto

Title:Sales & Leasing
Email:marcus@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Justin Coombs

Title:Digital Communications
Email:jcoombs@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Kate Veinot

Title:Digital Marketing Manager
Email:kate@leavensvw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
   Business Office
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Al Nancekivell

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:al@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
   Service
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Lisa Jenkins

Title:Service Manager
Email:lisa@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

John Bell

Title:Service Advisor
Email:john@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jennifer Nobes

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:jenn@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Tom Manuge

Title:Service Technician
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jeremy Townsend

Title:Service Technician
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jason van Kessel

Title:Service Technician
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Daniel Gyenge

Title:Service Technician
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jason McPeak

Title:Apprentice Service Technician
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jake Gross

Title:Service Washer/Detailer
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Daryl Bowden

Title:Detailer
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Sebastian Marin

Title:Detailer
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Jim Woods

Title:Detialer
Phone:705-325-6107
   Parts
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Ron Johnson

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:ron@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Bruce Handy

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:bruce@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
   Customer Care
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Beth Koprowski

Title:Office Manager
Email:beth@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Kathryn Folkes

Title:Reception
Email:kathryn@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Johanna Stuehrenberg

Title:Evening/Weekend Reception
Email:johanna@orilliavw.com
Phone:705-325-6107
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Julie Boudreau

Title:Human Resources Manager
Email:julie@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
 
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Dustin Walker CA CPA

Title:Group Controller and CFO
Email:dwalker@leavensvw.com
Phone:519-455-2580
Staff Orillia Volkswagen Orillia Ontario 705-325-6107

Paul Wensley

Title:Shuttle Driver/Parts Delivery
Phone:705-325-6107